Week 11 Progress

So my toe was not broken so I was able to keep moving this week!

But my son was not okay when I dropped him at childcare on Wednesday so I missed the Active X class.

However I did do the ParkRun today. Third time in three weeks. Times are getting better too, still feels really difficult to do but I’m not just walking it – I’m jogging.

Capture

SO slowly improving. Overall Position is hard to gauge how well your doing because it changes week to week who attends.
17/3 – 185 runners
10/3 – 192 runners
03/3 – 140 runners
But each week is a new Personal Best and that is such a positive thing for me. I just need to keep moving!

I had friends BBQ birthday celebrations today and ate too much at lunch but wasn’t really hungry for dinner so hopefully today being a OMAD (One Meal A Day) day will make sure I don’t add to the number on the scale accidentally.

 

Author: Leah.Osburn

I am an overweight mum of 2, who turns 30 in 2018 and wants to find her fitter self.

Leave a comment